Well, that didn’t last

I now have an iPhone. Not long after posting that I was wedded to android because of the deep gmail integration, my eleven month old daughter did a significant amount of gnawing and drooling on my Evo. Unfortunately, we are a fee months from the Galaxy S2 coming put and most everything else available is sort of old technology.

So I shopped around and came down to buying a Nexus off of craigslist or jumping in to an iPhone. Long story short, I went with the iPhone because I really like the things coming in iOS 5 and because i get a big discount on AT&T service. I also figure the resell value will be highest if I get rid of it in six months; iPhone 3GS still go for over $200 on craigslist.

Anyway, we will see how it goes.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

