Great Customer Service from Mouser.com

The folks at Mouser’s online team have really gone above and beyond in recent days and I thought I’d share: a few days ago we had a package that shipped to the wrong location. UPS will only let the shipper modify a shipping request. I sent an email to the general mailbox of the Mouser.com online team asking that it be rerouted. I was not holding my breath that it would be resolved anytime soon which meant I would have to tell my customer that their delivery would be delayed.

That would not be good.

Much to my surprise, Kayla with Mouser emailed me in about 10 minutes apologizing for the error and saying that the package had been rerouted to my location and would be delivered on time.

So, thanks for that…

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

